Michael Milnes of Rochester, MN is Dedicated to His Clients

Michael Milnes of Rochester, MN is the premier physical therapist of the Rochester, Minnesota area. He has reached this position through an intense dedication to all his patients. Michael Milnes of Rochester, MN worked for several private practices before becoming frustrated with practices run by other people. It was because of this that he decided to found his own.

“As a self-employed individual, I’m able to have full control over how I want my practice to run. If I don’t agree with a certain principle or treatment method, then I don’t do it.”

Michael Milnes Rochester MN

By relying on his own set of practice ethics, Michael Milnes of Rochester, MN was able to begin a practice purely dedicated to helping his clients. “I always knew that I wanted a career that was based on helping people, which physical therapy has fulfilled,” says Michael Milnes of Rochester, MN.

Michael Milnes uses an interpersonal approach with all his clients to ensure they receive the best care possible. He works closely not just to treat his clients, but to interact with them.  “My clients are great at giving feedback. If something isn’t working, then they’ll tell me,” says Milnes. Michael Milnes of Rochester, MN goes on further, stating “With each client, I take the time to get to know them. I think this helps them feel comfortable in treatment, and helps to promote faster healing. Most of my clients are naturally scared about the process of physical therapy, so creating therapeutic bonds with them really seems to help relieve some of their anxieties about treatment.”

About Michael Milnes Rochester MN

Michael Milnes of Rochester, MN, is a physical therapist based in Rochester, Minnesota. Michael Milnes has received his undergraduate degree in Biology, which gives him a great foundational knowledge of the human body. Following his undergrad, Michael Mines Rochester MN went on to receive his Doctorate in Physical Therapy. Michael Milnes has used his doctorate to achieve great success as a physical therapist. Michael Mines Rochester MN currently uses his doctorate in Physical Therapy as a self-employed physical therapist that is beloved by his clients.
This entry was posted in Art Lover, Physical Therapist and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.